U called me td @ exactly 5.26pm..
and u hung up at 6.05pm... U know who u r..
I've put everthing on the table..
but it's totally up to u now...
If u really think that i'm not serious.. then fine..
It's too bad tht u wud think tht way..
I wud've given up everything..
but there's no use crying over a spilled milk.. ryte?
as i said it's all up to u..
Just wanna say..
I KNOW WHERE I STAND IN YOUR HEART!
I KNOW A PERSON LIKE U WUDNT WANT TO BE WITH ME!
I know i don't stand a chance to be with you..
All is ask of u is to not say tht "I didn't want u!"
coz i really did and.. and i still do!
I tried my best to let you see tht..
but i guess my stupidity got a hold of me..
n i ruined it..
and i'm seriously sorry 100x if i really did hurt ur feelings..
I didn't mean to but u pushed me.. u were the one who gave me reasons to doubt ur sincerity..
And i just want you to know tht i take full responsibility for what has happened..
i know it's my fault.. for being stupid enough not believe in u..
STUPID ME ryte? yes!
but one thing came out from this.. I know now for sure tht i don't have a chance to be with u.. n i know i never did..
0 comments:
Post a Comment