What a boring and devastating week it was last week..
hahaha..
but let's keep ur eye on the gud things tht came out of it..
So last wednesday.. i was extremely bored with nothing to do since now tht i've finished my work and other things... I was also out of new tv series dvd to watch..
SO i decided to buy DVD TV Series box set tht i've Nva Watched B4..
I Bought...
LOST DVD BOX SET- Season 1 - 3
LOST DVD BOX SET- Season 1 - 3
N i managed to finish wathcing it all by last nyte...
So congratulations to me!
It's kinda pathetic and a waste of time..
but i seriously didn't have any thing better to do last week..
I gotta say.. after watching all the available seasons of LOST.. It was fun!!!
It's kinda pathetic and a waste of time..
but i seriously didn't have any thing better to do last week..
I gotta say.. after watching all the available seasons of LOST.. It was fun!!!
I remember saying to my friends a long time ago tht i'm never goin to watch LOST coz it seems kinda boring n not my type of series to watch..
Well i guess i bite my own words~ hahaha
Well i guess i bite my own words~ hahaha
SO today.. filled with excitements and curiousity to know what happened after the last episode on Lost the 3rd season i went to CHONG HOCK to buy the season 4 episode 1-8.. N i'll be watching it as soon as i finish writing this..
Owh tht reminds me.. I also bought PSYCH the 2nd season.. Been waiting for this DVD to be released for a while now..!!!!
Well.. till next post.. Cya..
XOXO
0 comments:
Post a Comment