
~ Wth Usu DD~
D Rest of the pics..

~ Wth Usu DD~
D Rest of the pics..
Posted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 8:46 PM 1 comments
Well.. as u know.. GOLD PAGES EXPO 2008 (8th-21st July) has finished.. 
Media Pro's Gold Pages Expo Team 2008
*Spotted buying crepes during working hour!!
*Lunch @ Rizqun.. YummmPosted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 10:48 AM 1 comments


Daffy Introduced us to this game.. haha
It’s fun but not necessarily true…
Here’s what he did..
He asked us series of questions.. and your answers to the questions will determine your behaviour..
His Questions were..
If u had an island.. What wud u prefer? Wud u cut down the tress or leave it be?
- Cutting down the trees wud mean that u are a type of person who will do anything to achieve ur dreams.. Vice versa
The questions preceding after that.. hmm.. I don’t think I should tell u.. haha
Coz it might spoil the fun for when and anytime I ask u tht question.. hahah ryte?
Posted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 11:57 AM 0 comments
Oh.. btw u should know that I applied for BA.Arts in Sociology-Anthropology in UBD.. (something that I am very2 interested in! VERY-VERY MUCH!)..
But as a bck up plan.. in case that my scholarship did not go thru.. (yes.. obviously it did not).. and that my first choice course application fell thru.. I applied for BA.edu TESL.. (Teaching English as a 2nd language).. as a teacher.. (Which I like but not really.. n I’m also not sure tht I’ll be any good at it.. ) (No offence to those yg applied for that as their 1st choice i respect u for ur choice..)
So anyways.. 16/07/08
I Got a text from my close friend..
Telling me that..UBD’s admission list “Just got out”
I was so freakin nervous..
There’s always tht 50-50 chance tht I might not get in..
Or that there’s a chance tht UBD myte accept me.. but not to study SOCIO but to study TESL..


So I called my Cuzzy Raihana to go with me to UBD CHANCELLOR HALL to check the name list..
At the chancellor hall..
knees were shakin’..
I decided to check on the SHIBIE Section 1st.. But my name was not listed..
Half of me was like “Thank god” but the other half “Oh no.. I won’t be going to UBD!!”
Then I went to FASS section.. n GUESS WHAT?
I GOT IN!!!!!
The programme that I’ve been wanting since I was in form 5!!!!!!!!!
YES!!!!!!!! THANK GOD!!!!!!!!!! THANK U ALLAH!!!
As of 28th JULY I’ll be an official UBD-ians.. Studying in the FASS Lane… FASS= Faculty of Arts and Social Science.. but the thing is that I still have yet to decide what course to take as my minor!!! haahah BUT For Sure I'm goin to take.. SOCIOLOGY-ANTHROPOLOGY
I want to be a teacher for socio (severly lacking in BRUNEI) or workin for MOFAT.. insya-ALLAH
Posted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 11:23 AM 0 comments



*with the fun crews..haha
*Hand Paraffin treatment @ Martha Tilaar Spa Booth*
*Mc-ing with Dj Dafi (90.7)
*The crews.. haha
*Raihani kna make-up kn @ Day Spa Booth*
*Foot massage anyone? amanha Spa Gives the best? Really? IDK?
*Cnah N Nurul Kna Make Up kan during Hair-Fahsion SHow on Stage By Wacoco*
*Ayen also came to D Mall on 2nd Day* N She Won Something.. hehePosted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 12:56 AM 0 comments

Posted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 11:09 AM 0 comments

*So far i had fun.. even if there was a few glitch here n there*
*Lunch after the official Launching*
Dui.. cian Nurul ngaleyh on the 1st day.. keke
Me.. Raihana N Raihani
COming up.. the 5 of us + another 2 will be working for another
GOLDPAGES expo this 11-13..
Hair n Beauty..
Posted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 7:09 PM 0 comments



http://instoryscene.blogspot.com/


Then around lunch time.. Ms.Mila decided to join us..
at 1st we didn't knw where we were goin to set up.. but we found the most gogeous spot, seclusive... with beautiful sea view.. heheSetting up camp kh tu?~
I gotta say.. the pantai there is lawa.. maybe because of the seclusive nature of the beach x.. hahah.. I think we all of us shud have another picninc disana nanti..
Playing Volleyball.. Handal eyh gue..
The after picnic.. we decided to go to Sg.Liang Recreational park.. hehe Mcm tourist jua kmi tuh.. hahaa..
Mcm model iklan shampoo.. keke..or deodorant kh? hehe P/s lawa x ah gmbr c rai dcni.. hhe
At around 5++ we minum ptg @ KK KoYA.. Tutong's Best Restaurant for those yg Suka makan Mee Mamak.. hahaha
*Org kn melawan aku jd vain?* hehe
*Astagafirullah.. makan belilin kh? or ko ne menjampi org?*
*Ejat mengayu.. smbil mengakap ikan.. hehe
Then after that.. we went back to Seri Kenangan to watch the sunset.. hahah
Overall it was fun and crazy experience.. n we'll be doing tht soon..
NO MORE PLANNING.. JUST DO IT!
it'll be much more fun.. trust me!
Posted by DaNieLz.OraNge.K119 at 4:36 PM 0 comments