INST0Ry $CeNe @ LaBuan Season 2
Last Saturday (dun remember which sat), We went 2 Labuan..Anna, Adek, Emul, Ejat, Adek, Amal N Me
The trip to Labuan was Fun.. Up @ 1st class as Usual...
Didn't buy much.. (so not like me... )but we did went to the bowling center for a friendly tournament..well actually it was more like a fairly competitive one.. Suprisingly Anna won.. N I got 2nd.. and yg ke-3 atu.. ehehe.. kan Mul? nda di sangka-sangka kan..
like drinking Milo.. Living our life.. hahahah

Down @ the dock cafe... VAINISM..
Sorry for the late update u guys... been busy... N for the rest of ins.scene.. Kmau bila lagi kn ikut? When's the next outing ramai2?




0 comments:
Post a Comment