
Hey there..well... hmm.. yesterday.. i
went to UBD..But since i did not want to go alone.. i picked up my cuz EZO at kapok to go with me.. Actually he had his own plans.. but after several persuasions.. haha we decided tht yesterday's goin to be
"Daniel'z and Ezo's Day Of FUn"
So newayz.. At UBD.. i had to rewrite some mistakes ive made on the admission form.. The admission was so funny and kind.. hahaa could not let her to stop talking.. hahaha Then after UBD we went to MOE to fill out the COMMON MOE form..
So newayz.. At UBD.. i had to rewrite some mistakes ive made on the admission form.. The admission was so funny and kind.. hahaa could not let her to stop talking.. hahaha Then after UBD we went to MOE to fill out the COMMON MOE form..
After MOE we decided to have our luch at the mall food court because we were so hungry but we wound up drinking sja at weststreet in the middle of the day.. hahaha if u know me very well you would know why!!! hahahaaha Oh yeah.. before drinking at Weststreet, we went to the ARCADE.. ia kah? im not sure which one's first... At the Arcade we played only # games.. All of which involves shooting!!! haha I WAS GOOD AT IT!!!!
0 comments:
Post a Comment