Tuesday, February 26, 2008

~DaVid Archuleta!!!~

Oh My god!!! What an amzing peformance he did! His rendition of Lennon's
"Imagine"
is better than the original singer!! This guy really is the bomb!!
hmm.. tht voice is chilling!! hahaha oh god! I'm Starstruck! kekekee

Imagine no posessions..
i wonder if you can...
No need for greed or hunger..
a brotherhood of man...
Imagine all the people sharing for the world..
you..
You may say i'm a dreamer..
But im not the only one
I hope that someday..
U'll join us..
And the world will be as one..
You may say i'm a dreamer..
But im not the only one...
Take my hand and join us..
And the world will live as one...

Monday, February 25, 2008

~ ANoTher Nyte Out With My Cuzzies~

Well.. After the family event Me and my cuz c Pipah went to Bandar and Hang out..
Daniel and Feefah’s Night Out!!!
At first we went to the Mall to cruise around.. but there were nothing there.. What happen to Brunei? Where are the good lookin ones masa ane? Haha
~Jahat eyh~
Then we went to Empire where we met our 2nd Cuz “the bachelor” – Haji Faez!!
The fireworks display was so beautiful.. hmmm…

Then we decided to chill @Jp where we met our cuz c Myza.. Suddenly my aunt called and ask us to join her @empire theatre 2 eat and watch some performance.. hmm… Then we watched this Movie – HANTU at 12.30am.. balek2 dh ku melyt.. but since we got invited I figured.. “What the hell~ since it’s free” haha.. we got back from the Cinema at around 2.45.. Was tiring but fun at the same time..

FaMiLy FunDay 2007/08

Last Saturday.. The Pb’s Family organized another family event... Lucky draws.. Actually the lucky draw prizes were suppose to be distributed during the
FAMILY FUN DAY of 2007/08..

But tht event was cancelled coz that was also the day that my grandfather fell sick and rushed into the hospital.. However before tht tragedy happended we manage to have some fun.. There were contests for the oldies.. teens and the kids.. hmm.. I didn’t participate in any contest.. There were also karaoke’s p nda smpat kn belawan.. if jd.. for sure I wud’ve won.. hahah yuh ryte!!! Yes thts ryte.. hahahaha
Well anyways.. back on last Saturday’s event.. It was enjoyable.. Lots of reactions.. U could say tht it was “happening” for a family event coz tht rarely happens.. haha all of my cuzzies were there.. I got 3 prizes!!! The prizes were usable for me.. but next year I hope tht the prize will be much bigger than this year!!! Tp if I’m not in Brunei than they should just opt for small prizes.. hehehe
______________________________________
Another different post..
Look a David Archuleta singing masa ia kecil2.. hahaa
He was a young soul singer and he competed in Star search and won..
Sadly ia nda dpt lg do the high Souly-voice..


The above one is when he sang infront of the AMERICAN IDOL contestants in Season 1.. Kelly Clarkson was the on wearing the red cap..Justin guarini wearing the Beanie..

They were shocked!!!!



I Keep oN Falling~ In~~~ out of love~~~

Sunday, February 24, 2008

Guess What! My 1st JOB Sucks!

On another story.. guess what? I started a job as a waiter for an event?!! WTF?
It started when I heard my friends Marissa, Effa and others were working at Rizqun for their pocket money… At first It seems to me tht it was a lot of hard work.. but hearing them talking bout it over and over again makes it mcm siuk.. hahha So I opted to join..

Then Marissa was like: Ia kah Lel? Ko kan kraja? Haha ngaleyh x tu ah.. nd ax ko sanggup!!!

Epah : Jan tah kraja lel.. ngaleh ko krg.. ko ne th lg pengusut subhanallah.. nyasal ja ko karang.. ukan jo ko guna usin atu..

But I didn’t listen to them.. I took it as a challenge.. so I worked @ Rizqun.. as a waiter?
Hmmm.. I was so excited at first.. but when we started working hmmmmmmmm…

GUESS WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

My friends were right.. I am not cut out to do this type of work!!! omg!!! It was tiring.. standing and serving the people on my table!!! Especially when they were so fucking demanding..

kan matey Wang air Sajuk pun kau kan mau air panas!!! Bayie x!!! Napa kan Jga health? Ko jaga health mu pun nda jua org peduli wah mun muka mu bida!!!

Baru th ku realise yg kraja cni ane is hard!!! Oh god!! Im so not cut out for it..! n i now realised how demanding we Bruneians are.. hahaha but I was a good experience pulang!! Sudah masa ne I can laugh it off.. but sudah kaja ngaleh!!

Saturday, February 23, 2008

~ I Miss You Grandpa~

It's been 40 days since the death of my grandfather..
OKSW Hj Abdullah Bin Pehin Dato Panglima Hj Abu Bakar
may his soul is blessed by Allah s.w.t..
"Al fatihah.."
I'll remember everything tht you taught me until my end of time..
I'll use it as my guide in surviving this cruel world..
I'll be missing you..

Thank you for all the things that you have done to me and to the rest of my family..
Thanx for supporting me in all aspect of my life no matter how little or how big it is.. THANK YOU!!!
I appreciate it all....


Yesterday we held the "makan 40 hari" for him..
it was so sad..

Thursday, February 21, 2008

Yesterday~


Hey there..well... hmm.. yesterday.. i
went to UBD..But since i did not want to go alone.. i picked up my cuz EZO at kapok to go with me..
Actually he had his own plans.. but after several persuasions.. haha we decided tht yesterday's goin to be

"Daniel'z and Ezo's Day Of FUn"
So newayz.. At UBD.. i had to rewrite some mistakes ive made on the admission form.. The admission was so funny and kind.. hahaa could not let her to stop talking.. hahaha Then after UBD we went to MOE to fill out the COMMON MOE form..
After MOE we decided to have our luch at the mall food court because we were so hungry but we wound up drinking sja at weststreet in the middle of the day.. hahaha if u know me very well you would know why!!! hahahaaha Oh yeah.. before drinking at Weststreet, we went to the ARCADE.. ia kah? im not sure which one's first... At the Arcade we played only # games.. All of which involves shooting!!! haha I WAS GOOD AT IT!!!!
The day was fun.. UNTIL... we arrived at our grandpa's home at 6.30 n kna lecture cozwe priomised we wud be back at 3.30.. !!! hahhahaha like i bloody care?

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

~ REVIEW ~

Wow.. What a night...
David Archuleta last peformance on American Idol was not what i had expected..
hmm.. He had chosen the song "Shop Around" for his 1st peformance.. Although it's good but i thought that he would've chosen a song that complements to his voice especially on the first week which is vital.. Coz if you don't deliver the best peformance then America's not gonna look at you twice and you're toast.. BUT!! Thank full simon comlemented his which was a huge relieve.. hahaha.. im not being a fanatic btw!!!

I hope his peformance next week will be even better!!!


Ok.. Next.. We've got Ugly betty.. SO Far i've watched 13 episodes.. the last episode was especially hillarious!!!! I Can't belive Amanada's father is actually Gene Simmons.. The part where she sang to get her father's attention was so funny.. GENE SIMMONS YOUR MY DADDY!!! However, the show will be continued on 24th April.. the original production was supposed to be a complete 23 episodes.. but because of the writers' STRIKE (which has ended btw~ Thnk GOD!), it has been reduced to 18 episode... I gotta say.. so far the 2nd season has not dissapoint me.. Every episodes contains a very different genre of funny-ness.. Like the part where Whilemina's media attention during her wedding were totally overshadowed by making posh spice as her maid of her-honour.. hahahha The series had also been picked up for season 3.. !!! which means yay!!! For a full and complete information: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ugly_betty

GOSSIP GIRLS!!!
A complete different story!!!!
Yesterday.. i bought Gossip Girls on DVD..
SO FAR i have watched 4 episodes and i have failed to see what was the fuss all about.. i dont really like the story line.. IT was just like the NEW YORK Version of OC.. but one thing's great about the series..the characters are all very hot!!! steamy! yummy! hahahaha ..Well.. i'll keep watching the episodes and i'll give you a further review on it providing the series does not bore me to sleep and tht i have changed my opinion on the series!!!

Sunday, February 17, 2008

HaVe You Found Ur Idol? I Have!!

Have u found ur idol? I have!!!
David Archuleta!!!!


Watch the videos below!!!
I hope he makes it to the top 12 American IDOL!
He's cool and he can sing!!!
LIKE ME!!! ahahah yuh ryte.. :P
But seriously.. he's got a good voice!!!




Saturday, February 16, 2008

~ Not Just Another Saturday~

Yes its not just another sat...
It's a very tiring Sat..
Today i was supposed to go to UBD for open day..
but newayz.. went there at around 11.. but my fredns mul and nurul
decided to go for lunch first.. So i picked them up dri UBD and we had our lunch at Dynasty
..Baby came a long with us but a bit later..
~adakh patut arah BSB~ :P

- - - - - - - - - - -- - - - -- - - - -

OH.. n btw.. last nyte Baby, Udin, Cnah and Me went to Ping-ping's house
(Mila's Husband to be's) for
Chinese New Year Celebration!!


Hikmah's of Instory Scene was also there with her whole family and her

witty fun sis erna.. hehehe

Mejadi2 jua tu.. hahahahaa
Thanx ping2 n mila for inviting us.. mwahhh

Friday, February 15, 2008

~ Jumaatz~


MILA DANIELz & ANNA

So here's a story..
today i was supposed to pray for jumaat..
Supposed being the keyword to it all..

so i called mila up to go with me to Anna's home..
but on the way to Anna's house she suggested we should just go to Hua Ho Bunut..
N so we did..
There i bought 2 new outfit worth $100.. a pair of spec.. and shampoo..

haha
atu pun kan di gto.. so what? it's my blog x ah..

Thursday, February 14, 2008

~Not another Movie!!!~

l
Hehehe.. so anywayz.. i went to watch "JUMPER" this afternoon at
The Empire cinema.. with...
Ejat, Anna and Xena
the Movie was fun indeed.. Starring Hayden CHristensen and My Fav Ol Time OC's Summer (Rachel Bilson)!!!! To those of you yg alum lyt bek th lyt.. u dont know what you're missing..

So anywayz.. After the movie we decided to take a photograph since our young pro. photographer oredy bwa ol the equipment and stuff.. hehe.. It was fun.. although.. i did wish tht ol of us were there..
(Nurul, Yen, Rai, Udin, Hiks, eMul, Adek and Mila)
Nezt time this monday at noon we should watch another movie lg.. rai kuar th kelas.. nurul n emul jua.. tp drg dua tu andang slalu escape jua.. mila make sure u ada.. n yen n hiks.. dtg if ada time.. udin.. contact us asap!

~New Fs Links~

FiNally I finished editing all my friends pictures for our blog's fs link.. hehe thank god.. :p
4 Those of U chanZ yg Mau Re-edit the gmbr gto aku and gv me ur picture tht u want me to edit.. n also to anyone who wishes to get their fs linked here..


PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketBabyPhotobucketPhotobucket

Saturday, February 9, 2008

~BarBeQue @ Emul'S~


Tonyte.. i attended Emul's sis' O Level Excel Barbeque Celebration..
It was fun.. all of us *Instory scene.. were there..

Baby, C-nah, Rai, Nurul, Adek, Ejat, Emul and me...

except for Mila..
(i miss you dalenk.. hehe Smpai hati nda gto aku u went to sabah..)
As well as udin.. Where are u?!!
Yen N Hiks where are u?
I arrived early.. haha helping out emul to cook the food.. haha
the food was great.. we've got the normal babrbeque stuff..
Sausages, Chicken wings.. u name it and it's there..
Steady c mul atu..
I also brought my HOME Made Doughnut.. hehe
None of them believed tht i made them..
Why is tht so hard to believe..?
Inch jua bnr..!!! hahaah
I would also like to thank emul for fulfilling my request.. haha
rasa jua tu.. Sanggup jua ya kn buat the kiwi pudding i requested.. hehe
Anywayz.. during and after the barbeque.. We took some photographs..
Thanx to our pro photographer Ejat! hahahah...
Btw.. Congratulations tu Nurul.. hehe A New FrutZ is Born.. Peach!!! haha

Thursday, February 7, 2008

~TiMe TraVel So FasT~

Wow...
I'm at a point in my life
where i should be focusing on my career...
time's moving so fast..
it seems just like yesterday tht i entered the sixth form world for the 1st time..
Now~
oh my god! im freaking out...
Million Questions filling in my Head!!

WhaT Am I GoiNg To Do? SHouLd I JusT
PurSue on Wht's Given?
ShouLd i purSue In SomeThiNg Tht I Want N I'M Sure I'll Be GooD At?
UBD or UK? Wht if I'm Not GivEn The ChanCe?

Don't say tht i didnt work hard enough! Coz i did.. I Worked my Ass Off
I am not going to just sit and wait for things to happen.. i'll make it happen my self!
Just A few days ago i went to HRD's UK Uni Exhibition @ empire..
Thank god i am enrolled at Loughborough & Uwic!
Oh Yeah.. there's a phtograph of me below.. right at the moment when the lady
from the loughborogh college game me an offer to enroll.. hahah
The above pictures was during ITB's career fair.. and yes there i was.. hahaha
Searching for a "JOB".. hahahaha @ the B.MObile Booth!
THanKs to Ranoadidas for the pictures!!!
You can visit him at
BRUNEI's No.1 Social News!!

Tuesday, February 5, 2008

~ WatChiNG MoViE! DaY Of FUn! ~



Although it's been a busy week for me with universities application..
Yesterday.. monday the 4th.. I went to watch CLoverfield for the 4th time with my friends
Nurul, Ejat, Baby, Emul and Adek..
we had a blast coz there was nobody but us in the cinema.. haha..
after the movie we went to the hotel's beach side.. and took some pictures.. just for fun...
It was at 11.00 am..
mul and nurul just got back from class..
me ejat and baby + adek drove all the way from tutong.. haha



~ Busy Week!!~

It's been an extremely busy week for me..
Been finishing off my universities application..
and the forms are very2 thick..
Been going crazy..
Back and forth to the school for principal's signature and stuff...
OH MY GOD!!!

blogger templates 3 columns | Make Money Online