Finally.. after 2 years of not-so hard working and yet stressful experience... i managed to complete my A Level.. although not with flying colours it is satisfiable considering the circumstances where my attendance on class were only 37.7% percent..
And yes!! i am proud of it.. hahaha
The point is i hate my school.. it made me miserable for 2 years.. but i am gonna miss some of the memories i made in that school..
~Good Memories~
1.Like meeting my friends..
particularly deekay, epahz, evom, mizah, nanang, ejat, rysah, killah
2.Hosting the first prom ever at the school.. haha
3.Being th epresident of the PRS..
4.Organizing events
5.Meeting my seniors who're now one of my closest friends..
Particulatry: Emul, Baby, Rai, Ayen, Hikmah...
6.Proving the teachers wrong when i gained my A levels.
7.Dancing!!!!!!!!!!!! with teacher reena!!
8.Sadaplizm was formed...
~Bad Memories~
1. Punished for not turning off my cellphone during class (My bad~)
2. Punished for bringing cellphone to the school
Mls tah ku ingau.. the other mp's senior or juniors bwa cellphone jua.. hahah talo punya skulah!
3. Punished for challenging the authority
There were two teachers male and female that made my life miserable during my study in smso..
a.fat-assed male teacher hated me so much due to my authoritarian nature and something else .. he was discriminating others like me! That son of a bitch! i hope he is hit with a truck! you should have liposuction u fat-assed bastard! I didnt even do anything to him! He told his whole class that i was being punished for bringing a cellphone.. and he added "tht i cried" which was so not true.. What is this? is this how a dicipline teacher/sir should act? haaha BODOH lh engkau.. mati tah ko ey.. muka bida mcm belakang slipar jipun! ko ingat suka th student bini2 rah ko tu yg ko prasan hensem asal kna tagur ah! mihir!
Finally when i confronted him he sent me off to the counselling room and he made it sound like this was my fault in front of the senior master! buduh eh tht son of a bitch! haha But the senior master sokong aku coz i was on the ryte side!
b.There's also this teacher who i hate so much.. she was such a hypocrytical byotch.. at first she was nice at me just to take information of he colleague she hated at the time..her reason was because her colleague was dating a student of her and she thought that he should not do that as the head of their department! When she managed to get rid of her colleague she started to terrorize ol the students for small little things like not wearing songkok or badge! From then on i knew tht she craved for the power! Tht slut! When i refused to listen to her anymore she started to make my life miserable.. like punishing me for little things.. hahaa but i dont care.. She was wrong.. and she gave me this pep talk bout me not wearing songkok whereas her own student didnt wear any.. buduh jua tu kan? ktara jua menarget org! sial! but anywayz.. i never listen to her.. i never give in.. the only way tht i wud listen to her is tht if her own student pakai the songkok dulu!
These teachers thought that i wud never get my A level! They said if i keep acting the way tht i am i wud never get a levels~ they also said if i participate too much on extracurricular activities i wud nva get my a level! well whores and sluts i proved you wrong!
I never listen to a word they said.. thats ryte i am a very rebellious student! i was unfortunate enough to be sent to that school and then kna treat g cmatu.. hahaha there were lots of things tht i did in tht school..
breaking the rules mostly..
1.smoking insyde the school.. but so what..? the teachers pun byk sigup blakang surau ah.. hahaha
2.Organizing events without going to proper channel.. tarus ja rah pengetua.. peduli apa ku? janji events yg ku buat menjadi.. why should we use the hard way when there's an easy way!
3.Organizing the school's first prom without consent..
4.Escape class frequently... especially gp.. i only came 25 times in tht class last year...
5.Coming to school after 10.00.. leaving school at 9.00
6.Jadi nazir jalan2 arah school's hallway sampai sir mazlan panggil aku "Dato "K""
But not all the teachers arah smso atu bad.. Some of the teachers were "sporting" aahaha and understanding.. I Love them and i'm going to miss all my tutors
*attached below: their frequently famous advice to me or their famous quote!
1.Sir vincent- Economics (U6)
"Khalil u are a very good student and you have a lot of potential~
Don't waste it with your dancing!"
"You can dance anytime but you're exam should only be one time"
2.Sir Charles-socio (U6)
"Ish! when i read your essay ah i feel like i wanna strangle you bacause it's so good!
tht's y i said you have the potential but u waste it!! You should come to my class more often bh khalil~ or if you dont want to come just submit me your practice essays and i'll mark them for you"
3.Teacher Rosemary -Geography (U6)
" Just keep reading like you always do! Syg bh.. u have the potential
tapi kau nda gunakan!.. teacher tau ko student baik..
jgn th peduli cg2 lain yg ngucap atu..
prove the other teachers wrong..
Prove them by getting all the subjects 3A level.. with atleast a capital E
4.Teacher Rohana -Geo (L6)
" Lai.. rajin2 bah dtg extra.. rugi ko krg.. ko ne pandai tp nda gunakan~"
5.Sir Kah Jin Lik - Socio (L6)
"LOrenjo! CT NUrhalijah! Aku ngak Biasa!!!!" hahaha
6.Teacher Nazlenny-Economics (L6)
" You Are a Very outspoken student! that is why i belioeve that you are going to be sucessful later in lofe altho masa ne diskulah ko byk problem with the environment and the teachers!"
7.Techer Reena - DANCING 101
" Ko ne nd amasuk kelas nda tkt kh? "
" Lepas nari ane jan th lg kan keluar2 kelas, A Level Kn dkt"
" Lepas Masuk UBD take over kelab nya!!"
*To the teachers yg teach me at the school i am exptremely thankful for your wonderful advice..
i appreciate it and i will use it as a guide for me in my next education journey.
Yes there's definitely a lot of memories made in that school.. good or bad.. Incredible experience.. hahah rebellious mr.khalil or dato "k".. The type of student that you definitely don't want.. Contrary what u may get from reading this i was actually a good student.. haha... Eventho jarang masuk class i did all my assignments and submit it on time..
MY Title in School: The MOST REBELLIOUS STUDENT!
The experience that i gained from being miserable for 2 years made me want to be a better person the next tyme i'm in a new institution.. what past is past! i know who i was in form 6 and i am not going to deny it!
I'm going to make a point to be a good student next tyme providing the teachers are better..
WHAT AM I GOING TO DO AFTER THIS?
I might apply for UBD.. but with my qualification i am only eligible top take Bachelor of education which is so not me....
or
I might apply hnd arah ITB or somewhere else... eventhough it's a stepdown a bit.. at least i wont end up being a teacher.. hehe NO OFFENCE.. i think it is cool if you want to be a teacher..
but i also think that it is wrong to pursue teaching if you're in it for the money rather than teching (sincerely~).. I do wanna be a teacher.. but i think i'll be better doing something else..